Gabbin’ with Gavin DeGraw

Reblogging this cool interview. I know we all are very curious about Gavin and we’ll never know enough – at least it seems to be the way I’m feeling. So, enjoy!

therunneronline

GAVIN_DEGRAW_PUB1 high rez Grammy-nominated artist Gavin DeGraw, most known for his songs “Chariot” and “I Don’t Wanna Be,” will be performing at the Fox Theater in Bakersfield on Sunday, April 27 with special guests Parachute and Rozzi.

The Bakersfield Fox Theater will soon be graced with singer-songwriter, Gavin DeGraw, who is currently on his “Make A Move” tour.

I was able to contact his management team, and DeGraw gladly answered a few of my questions via e-mail, despite his busy schedule.

 Shelby Parker: Your first album came out over 10 years ago. How would you say your songwriting and even the process of making an album has changed for you? 

 Gavin DeGraw: Wow, has it been that long already? Well, when I wrote my first few albums, I insisted on doing it alone and over the course of the last two records I got into the concept of cowriting and having multiple producers…

View original post 1,137 more words

Your turn now!

