Gavin-memes by @kal3idoscopeyes

These, my friends, are hilarious! I think we should start using them regularly, don’t you agree? No words needed, I think I’ll just let the pictures talk for themselves!

Me when the teacher talks to me like I’m 5

WhenTheTeacherTalksToMeLikeIm5


Me when the person I hate is talking

WhenThePersonIHateIsTalking


Me when someone tells me I’m wrong

WhenSomeoneTellsMeImWrong


Me when someone states something really obvious

WhenSomeoneStatesSomethingReallyObvious


Me when someone asks me to share my food

WhenSomeoneAsksMeToShareMyFood


Me when someone asks if I like metal music

WhenSomeoneAsksIfILikeMetalMusic


Me when someone asks if I ate the last cookie

WhenSomeoneAsksIfIAteTheLastCookie


Me when people try to touch me

WhenPeopleTryToTouchMe


Me when people say I need to grow up

WhenPeopleSayINeedToGrowUp


Me when people insult my sense of fashion

WhenPeopleInsultMySenseOfFashion


Me when someone asks if I can dance

WhenPeopleAskIfIKnowHowToDance


Me when it’s time for lunch

WhenItsTimeForLunch


Me when I try to avoid someone in public but they see me anyways

WhenITryToAvoidSomeoneInPublicButTheySeeMeAnyways


Me when I roll over in the middle of the night and realize I still got hours of sleep

WhenIRollOverInTheMiddleOfTheNightAndRealizeIStillHaveHoursToSleep


Me when I’m washing my hands and the water gets my sleeves wet

WhenImWashingMyHandsAndTheWaterGetsMySleevesWet


Me when I make an A

WhenIMakeAnA


Me when I ask someone to be quiet but and they keep talking

WhenIAskSomeoneToBeQuietButTheyKeepTalking


Me when Gavin DeGraw comes on in public places

whenGDGcomesOnInPublicPlaces


Me trying to tell people to get out of my bubble

TryingToTellPeopleToGetOutOfMyBubble


Me trying to act natural around my crush

TryingToActNaturalAroundMyCrush


Me when sitting front row at the movie theater

SittingFrontRowAtTheMovieTheater


And, my personal favorite!

Me when I realize tomorrow is Monday

WhenIRealizeTomorrowIsMonday


Thank you so much for letting me share your brilliant creations, ! 🙂

One thought on “Gavin-memes by @kal3idoscopeyes

Your turn now!

