15 days of Gavin DeGraw: Day 1

Day 1: The first song of Gavin you heard

Gavin8

So, here we go. The first one was easy enough. Actually I just wrote about the first song I ever heard from Gavin, just CLICK – ohh… dear. I think I may have been mistaken!


I tweeted earlier:


Well, okay, with the word ‘knowingly’ it’s correct, perhaps. But I remember hearing the song ‘In love with a girl’ long before that! But then again, I didn’t know who was this creep, and I didn’t like much of it. But technically that would be the right answer to the first question.

It wasn’t that easy after all. Ha! Anyways, here you go. My first impressions of our leading man!




 

Your turn now!

