The Challenge: 15 days of Gavin DeGraw

I’m a bit late with this one, but I just found out that there is on going challenge in Twitter. Or where ever, I guess. But it looked so much fun, I wanted to give it a try. So, this day will be my Day 1 and we’ll see where I will end up to. I’m not particulary good with challenges, but this time the subject matter is so intriguing that I just might be able to carry it through!

Anyways, this is the challenge:

15daysofgavin

This looks so fun! In the same time I’m a bit terrified about the questions. I mean, come on, just one favorite? One? Is that even possible? But then again, it wouldn’t be any challenge if it wasn’t even a bit hard to do, would it?

Thank you @GavinDGfans / @DaanzNMx for coming up with this cool idea! Now I’ll have no problems with how to spend my spare time for 15 days. Ah!

Will you do it?

I’m gonna try. Follow my journey from this blog or in Twitter. Let’s share the gavinlove, shall we?

One thought on “The Challenge: 15 days of Gavin DeGraw

Your turn now!

