15 days of Gavin DeGraw: Day 2

Day 2: Favorite Gavin picture

Oh man. This one. This… I’ve been going mad because of this question. You know, when the man is as pretty as he is, how could I pick just one? After spending a whole lot time in Instagram and Twitter and in every kinds of web pages and after seeing pictures like these…

wpid-1403200438668.jpg

wpid-1401787631668.jpg

Gavin22

wpid-1396779589531.jpg

wpid-1404813397088.jpg

 

…how could I pick just one?

There are just too many options. I mean, have anyone ever seen a bad picture of Gavin?

Yeah, I know. Me neither.

Actually I came up with a solution, thanks to @mad4hatter13 and this one. (Sorry, I still don’t know if it is possible to share an Instagram pic in a better way, so if you want to see it, you have to click! I know, I hate unnecessary clicking, too. Bummer!) If I could put all the pieces together into one megafavorite picture? Could that still count as one? Ha. I don’t know the rules, but I enjoyed a lot assembling this together.

wpid-6a6662f4-0fad-46dd-bf01-a20d07958bf7.jpg

I guess if I ever have the chance to take a picture of my own, that would be my favorite, despite of how the pic would actually look like, because it would have so many memories in it. Since I don’t have any of those kinds of pics (yet!), I think I’m going to say that my favorite (on this particular day and moment) is this one:

Gdg1

He looks so happy in it. And it never fails to make me happy too. That’s one way of his magic works on me.

What’s your favorite?

 

Your turn now!

