15 days of Gavin DeGraw: Day 6

Day 6: The random fact

The only fact I have is that I don’t know any facts about Gavin. And that’s bad. I mean, some random facts that not everybody else knows, too. I know that his other name is Shane, that he has grown up in New York in  the Catskills. I know he has two older siblings, Neeka and Joey. And I know also that this question is not about these kinds of facts. Bummer.

Gavin48

I’ve learned from others doing this challenge that Gavin’s favorite season of the year is fall, and that he likes black liqorice and Bing Crosby’s Christmas album. I’ve also heard rumors that his favorite color might be green. I’ve heard that he needs his coffee and that his favorite song of his is I don’t want to be. I’ve learned that he has been working as a bartender before and that his favorite NHL team is New York Rangers.

But you all know this already, I assume. I wish I had this some really random fact that could be funny and informative and telling that I’ve had my connections to him, kind of. But ha. Yes. There’s none.

But for the challenge I need to pick something. Hm. This one I didn’t see anyone else tweet about (and that only proves that I didn’t see it, ha), but here goes, my random fact of Gavin DeGraw:


His favorite ice-cream flavor is coffee ice-cream.


Some more random facts, if you like:


 

Your turn now!

