Freaking out (Part 1)

Ahh. Damn it. It’s getting closer…

wpid-b3e05775-4d2d-40a7-85ec-5d08723a99f1.jpg

I have waited this September like 6 months already and it’s finally here. I just can’t believe that next week – after 3 days (!!) I’m taking off. Flying to the city I love so much it’s crazy. To London. To see the man I love so much it’s crazy. Ha.

Last time when I did that (on past February) I thought that it could be my personal heaven, to be in London and see Gavin DeGraw in the concert. Sweet lord. And it was! Amazing! As you can read from HERE.

Now it’s even better. I’m doing VIP this time. Meet and greet, y’all. Ahh.  I will tell you all about it later on when I’m recovered from it. I promise.

And London, that part is… I don’t know if I have shared my love for London with you, but that’s something so heart breaking for me. Last time when leaving the city, I was crying because I didn’t want to leave. I just love the city, what can I say. So, this time I’m getting nervous even go there because it means I need to leave, too.

But this time I’m leaving for Amsterdam, to see mr DeGraw again, so it could help to relieve the pain of parting this time.

Oh yes, and it has been 6 months of freaking out occasionally. These couple of last weeks have been more like freaking out constantly. I mean, I still don’t know what to wear, what to say, what to do, what to… just what!! Ahh, dear god.

I’m gonna pack today, for from the Monday to Wendesday I will be working from 8 am to 6 pm to compensate my time off work (sigh), and with the bus ride to my work I will be home after 8 pm every night leaving home again 6 am in the morning. So, no time for freaking out, right?

Right??

(yeah, I wish…)

Any experiences of doing meet&greet? Hints for it? Or maybe I just go with the flow, you know, let it go and have faith?


 

Your turn now!

