My epic birthday present for Gavin

THE CRAPPY SONG

 

This song is crappy very much,
but just you know, I wish you luck.

Have a happy birthday, Gav,
your music is the all I have
to get me through the times of grief
but don’t distract me, i’ll keep this brief.

Happy birthday, you amazing man
from this pretty amazing fan.

Your music lifts me into the stars,
you heal my heart from all it’s scars.
You make me fly, and that’s a lot,
you give me strength, my chariot.

I wish you have a happy day,
let me take your worries away
with this song that is so crappy,
but maybe still it’ll make you happy!

****

RA // 2015

One thought on “My epic birthday present for Gavin

Your turn now!

