TBT: Tweeting Gavin

Throwback time!
This post was first published on May 28th 2014.

And for a curiosity, just after I had published this one, I almost immediately saw Gavin tweet back to someone – and using every single of the 140 characters there was to use. It made me laugh, bad. I made a behavior pattern to him, and he immediately broke free from it, without knowing. Anyways, a funny coincidence in any case.


 Tweeting Gavin

wpid-1400212811216.jpg

The one thing I like about Gav is that he seems to tweet back occasionally. So, there’s a chance, even how slight and nonexistent, but a chance there is nevertheless, that maybe one day…

Anyways. This time I did some fine research of my own in Twitter and tried to figure out what kinds of tweets are those he seems to tweet back to.  (continue reading)

Your turn now!

