European tour 2015

It was worthwhile to keep fingers crossed. (see previous post)

The European Tour is here!! Click the photo for more info and for your tickets!

wpid-wp-1436806347708.jpeg

This totally surprised me. It came out of the blue. I wasn’t prepared. But now I surely am.

I said 3 shows… aaand 3 shows it is. I have booked my tix for Manchester, London and Stockholm. 2 with meet&greet. Can’t wait. It wasn’t this hard waiting last time, I swear to you it wasn’t. Now I’m like unable to concentrate on anything, and just anxiously waiting. Patience has never been one of my virtues.

One thing I’m very excited about is the title of this tour. Acoustic? With Gavin? Sounds like a heaven to me.

I saw a comment in Facebook that someone said she’s more a whole band -girl. I like that, too, and sometimes it’s just what I need. But in my current state of mind I can’t think of anything better than an acoustic evening with Gavin DeGraw.

What do you think? The whole band or just Gavin and his voice? And more importantly, are you going?


I thought I could create a new page on this site, called ‘Operation Manchester’, that would include my plans, freaking outs, hopes, fears, experiences. You can find stories about this newest craziness later from the top of page.

Your turn now!

